Joel Adams and Michael Edwards

North Carolina Federation of Music Clubs Officers and Chairmen

President, Joel Adams, Raleigh
1st Vice President, To be filled
2nd Vice President, Lynn Wilemon, Statesville
Treasurer, Norma Alexander, Kannapolis      Recording Secretary, Deanna Smith, Salisbury
Corresponding Secretary, Marie Humphrey, Fuquay Varina
Student/Collegiate Chairman, Joel Adams, Raleigh
Parliamentarian, Carol Windsor, Statesville
Chaplain, Marcia Deem, Pfafftown
NCFMC Board Member at Large, Brenda Bruce, Cary

State Festivals Co-Chairmen, To be filled
Gold Cup Chairman, Teresia Queen, Advance
Junior Composers Chairman, Elizabeth Huss, Raleigh
Finance and Bylaws Chairman, Carol Windsor, Statesville
Hinda Honigman Fellows Chairman, June Knox, Wilmington
National Music Week Chairman, Marie Humphrey, Fuquay Varina

Download a PDF of the NC Officers and Chairmen Contact Information.

NFMC-logoNational Federation of Music Clubs Officers and Chairmen

President, Michael Edwards, Florida
Vice-President, Frances Nelson, Mississippi
Recording Secretary, Jeanne Hryniewicki, Wisconsin
Treasurer, Barbara Hildebrand, Tennessee
Southeastern Region Vice President, Marcia Chaplin, Virginia

NCFMC Representative to National Board, Norma Alexander, North Carolina
National Chairman, Brevard Music Center Scholarship, Joel Adams, North Carolina
National Representative to Eastern Music Festival, Dr. William Carroll, North Carolina

NFMC Headquarters
1646 Smith Valley Road
Greenwood, IN 46142
Phone: 317-882-4003
Fax: 317-882-4019

Executive Director: Jennifer Griffin